From my Post at ArizonaDions.blogspot.com

My daughter Rocks 🙂

 

My daughter is a rock collector.  She gets it from me.  But I stopped collecting a while ago.

 

I see gravel, she sees the one cool rock among the gravel.  If she really likes you, she will give you a rock.  One of our neighbors came by yesterday to bring Mary 5 rocks, because she hadn’t seen her in 5 days 🙂

 

The interesting thing is that with 90% of her rocks, she can tell you where she found them and why she likes them.

 

Leave a Reply

